Clubs

ADELAIDE HILLS PÉTANQUE INC   [click here for Google map]
Stonehenge Reserve,
Stonehenge Ave, Stirling
Chairperson: Jill Morrell jillsown@yahoo.com
Contact: (Secretary): Heather Davies phdavies@internode.on.net  Phone:  0437 777 209
Club Delegate: Anthony Pietsch anthony.pietsch@gmail.com

CLUB DE PÉTANQUE D’ADELAIDE    [click here for Google map]
Opposite 136 Greenhill Rd
President: Rada Pierre rpierre@bigpond.com Phone: 0416 861 787
Secretary: Tina Stockley   tinastockley@gmail.com  Phone: 0434604607
Club email : adelaidepetanque@gmail.com 
Club Mobile: 0419 847 216

Click here for Facebook

COONAWARRA PÉTANQUE CLUB
Mail: Private Box, Coonawarra, SA, 5263
Contact Person: Guy Detot (President) detotslemax@yahoo.com
Jean-Paul Bouyer (Secretary) jbouyer@bigpond.com
Malcolm Redman (Treasurer) redmanwines@dodo.com.au
Phone: (08) 8737 33 02 (H) Malcolm Redman;
Fax: (08) 8736 30 13

EASTERN SUBURBS PÉTANQUE INC   [click here for Google map]
8 Northgate St, Unley Park
President: Alexi Alexi
Secretary: Anna O’Connor
Contact email: espetanque@outlook.com
Phone: 0419 834 563
Website: http://www.upsc.com.au

Click here for Facebook

FERAL AUSSIE BOULISTES (FAB)    [click here for Google map]
Address of play: Rundle Rd, Adelaide
Contact Person: John Wilson-Smith (Chair)
Email: president.fab.adelaide@gmail.com  Phone: 0417 83 33 64
Secretary: Annie Hambour
Email: fab.adelaide@gmail.com
Postal Address: P.O. Box 89, Glenside,SA, 5065
Click here for Facebook

GAWLER PÉTANQUE CLUB   [click here for Google map]
Essex Park, Victoria Terrace, Gawler.
President: Shauna Gejas (0416 294 992) shaunagejas@gmail.com
Secretary: Stan Wilson stan.wilson@bigpond.com
Club Delegate: Glenis Head
Email: gawlerpetanque@hotmail.com
Mail: PO Box 403, Willaston, SA 5118
Phone: 8524 84 47 or 0488 910 294

NOVAR GARDENS PÉTANQUE CLUB  [click here for Google map]
489 Anzac Hwy, Novar Gardens
Contact:  Toivo 0419 998 851
Jon  0418 831 446
Email :   info@novargardenspetanque.com.au
Website: www.novargardenspetanque.com.au

PORT NOARLUNGA PÉTANQUE Inc   [click here for Google map]
Hackham Community Sports & Social Club corner of Doctors & States Roads, Hackham
Contact:
President: Peter Beaumont  0418 895 697
Vice-President: Ray Beaumont 8382 1649
Secretary/Treasurer: Maite Beaumont 8382 1649
Email : beauray1940@gmail.com
Website: www.petanquesa.org

PROSPECT PÉTANQUE CLUB Inc   [click here for Google map]
14-32 Buchanan St, Nailsworth, SA
Contact Person: Kym Wilson (Secretary)
Email: secretary@prospectpetanque.com.au
kjwrecord@fastmail.fm
Phone: (08) 8342 4333 [only during play-times]
President: Allan Sanderson
Email: president@prospectpetanque.com.au ,
allansan0347@gmail.com.
Club Delegate: Allan Sanderson allansan0347@gmail.com
Function Bookings: Janet Jenkin jenkin3@optusnet.com.au
Website: www.prospectpetanque.com.au