Contacts

South Australian Pétanque League
President Adrian Clements president@sapetanque.com
Vice President Anthony Pietsch anthony.pietsch@gmail.com
Secretary Naz Saunders secretary@sapetanque.com
Treasurer John Wilson-Smith treasurer@sapetanque.com
Tournament Director Anthony Pietsch anthony.pietsch@gmail.com
State Director of Coaching Adrian Clements president@sapetanque.com
Club Delegates
Adelaide Hills Pétanque Anthony Pietsch
Club De Pétanque d’Adelaide Tina Stockley Louis Oltarczy
Coonawarra Pétanque Club
Eastern Suburbs Pétanque Deb Rodda Dee Greenslade
Feral Aussie Boulistes Annie Hambour Terry Hall
Gawler Pétanque Club Glenis Head Stan Wilson
Novar Gardens Pétanque Kenny May Roland Peik
Port Noarlunga Pétanque Ray Beaumont Peter Beaumont
Prospect Pétanque Allan Sanderson Brett Williams
Clubs
Presidents
Adelaide Hills Pétanque Anthony Pietsch anthony.pietsch@gmail.com
Club De Pétanque d’Adelaide Rada Pierre rpierre@bigpond.com
Coonawarra Pétanque Club Guy Detot detotslemax@yahoo.com
Eastern Suburbs Pétanque Wendy Bensen espetanque@outlook.com
Feral Aussie Boulistes John Wilson-Smith President.fab.adelaide@gmail.com
Gawler Pétanque Club Glenis Head glenis_head@bigpond.com
Novar Gardens Pétanque Jonathan Giddings jonathan.giddings@hippocketworkwear.com.au
Port Noarlunga Pétanque Ray Beaumont beauray1940@gmail.com
Prospect Pétanque Allan Sanderson president@prospectpetanque.com.au
Secretaries
Adelaide Hills Pétanque Ashton Claridge secretary@adelaidehillspetanque.com.au
Club De Pétanque d’Adelaide Tina Stockley tinastockley@gmail.com
Coonawarra Pétanque Club Jean-Paul Bouyer jbouyer@bigpond.com
Eastern Suburbs Pétanque espetanque@outlook.com
Feral Aussie Boulistes Annie Hambour Fab.adelaide@gmail.com
Gawler Pétanque Club Stan Wilson gawlerpetanque@hotmail.com
Novar Gardens Pétanque Robyn Schulz admin@novargardensbowlingclub.com
Port Noarlunga Pétanque Maite Beaumont beauray1940@gmail.com
Prospect Pétanque Kym Wilson secretary@prospectpetanque.com.au