SA 2023-2024 Precision Shooting Championship

SAPL conducted the State 2023-2024 Precision Shooting Championships on Saturday 17th February 2024 at the Adelaide Hills Petanque Club.

Supervising Umpire: Brett Williams

Assisting Umpires: Terry Hall, Mike Read, Roland Peik

Scorer: Anthony Pietsch

2023-2024 Champions:

  • OPEN MEN: Peter Masri
  • OPEN WOMEN: Selina Daly
  • 60+ MEN: N/A
  • 60+ WOMEN: Wendy Bensen

2023-2024 Rankings

Posted in Uncategorized.